Skip to main content

Home: Staff List & Contact Information

Director of Libraries

Becca Pad
313.664-7641
rpad@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Library Staff

 

Katelyn Borbely, Technical Services Librarian
313.664-7632
kborbely@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Nick Dauphin, Library Evening Service Technician
313.664-7642
ndauphin@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Marian Lambers, Head, Digital Scholarship
​313.664-7643
lambers@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Amy Lazet, Digital Scholarship Specialist
​313.664-7629
alazet@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Brooke Lowe, Access Services Manager
313.664-7648.
blowe@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Amy Seipke, Color and Materials Librarian, Archivist
313.664-1638
aseipke@collegeforcreativestudies.edu



 

undefined


 

College for Creative Studies website