Social Design Insights Podcast - From the Curry Stone Foundation, this podcast features conversations with leading designers who discuss innovative projects and practices that use design to address pressing social justice issues. Topics include "design at the intersection of technology and humanity" and "crisis in climate, crisis in design," among others.
User Defenders Podcast - This UX podcast interviews designers from a variety of fields and covers topics such as accessibility, sustainability, and artificial intelligence.
Colour Combinations and Harmonies - From NCS Colour, this provides an overview of colors and aspects such as saturation and related colors.
Colors: NCS - This site provides the color codes for the Natural Color System (NCS).
Munsell Color Theory - This site provides effective color tools, tips, and techniques based on Munsell color theory, as well as a dictionary of color terms.
Pantone Color Finder - This site provides access to thousands of Pantone color swatches from the different Pantone collections.
Coloro Workspace - The Coloro Workspace is a free digital tool that enables work and exploration of color in a digital space. All 3,500 colors in the Coloro system are available in the Workspace.
Adobe Color - This site gives you access to harmonization engines for creating color themes to use in Adobe products.
All RAL Colour Names - This site provides the names and codes for all the RAL Colour product lines.
United States Census Bureau - Utilizing statistics from the census, this federal website provides demographic data in a variety of formats and enables different ways of searching.
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics - From the federal government, this site has information on everything from pay to inflation to unemployment.
Data Visualization Guide - From the University of Texas Libraries, this guide is particularly useful for the process of cleaning data before turning it into a visualization.
Core Principles of Data Visualization - This site focuses on how to effectively and clearly present data via visualizations and features numerous infographics.
Flat UI Colorpicker - This site is great for selecting harmonious color schemes and provides color codes.
UX Checklist - This is a professional checklist for user experience and can be used at any stage in the creation process.