Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A&AePortal features eBooks published by institutions such as Yale, MIT, Harvard, and the Art Institute of Chicago. These holdings cover art, art history, and architecture across the world and throughout time. The software also allows instructors to create custom coursepacks for students.
New
The EAI collection of over 3,500 works spans the mid-1960s to the present, and is recognized as one of the most comprehensive video art collections in the world. The works in the collection range from seminal videos by pioneering figures — such as Nam June Paik, Bruce Nauman, Martha Rosler and Joan Jonas — to new digital works by emerging artists, including Seth Price, Paper Rad, Cory Arcangel and Takeshi Murata.
New Popular
Flipster provides digital access to a selection of the Library's print periodicals, including "ArtForum International," "Car & Driver," and "Vogue." Both mobile and computer friendly, users can download current issues and (limited) past issues.
New
This resource features a 3 volume reference work, interactive timeline, and archival images. Article topics include surveys and A-Z reference works.
New
CCS has purchased access to select films from this streaming video vendor for online viewing.
New
Swank provides access to streaming films, documentaries, and TV shows licensed to the CCS Libraries. Anyone with CCS Blackboard credentials can view licensed content.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...